Sweet Melissa Sundays: Lemon Icebox Cake

Hey everyone!  This week Jennifer from Keep Passing the Open Windows chose the Lemon Icebox Cake with Fresh Strawberry Sauce for our weekly bake.  Unfortunately, due to finals (and a serious lack of freezer space), I was not able to participate this week.  Check out the blogroll to see what everyone else thought of this cake, though.  It looks wonderful, from what I’ve seen so far, so I’ll definitely be making this sometime this summer!

Also, thank you so much to everyone who’s wished me good luck with my exams!  The hard parts (especially econ) are behind me, and I only have one exam and one project left, so I’ll be done by Tuesday evening!  I’ll try to post some of the things I’ve been working on over the last week at that point.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Sweet Melissa Sundays: Lemon Icebox Cake

  1. Good luck on the last push of deadlines. This cake is worth making! Especially when the weather is good and hot…
    Nancy

Leave a Reply

